a
About Us
Destinations
Airfreight Rates
Notes
Due Carrier
FOB Charges
Tracking
space
 
Contacts
Reserved Area
space
a
a
Homepage
Stampa la pagina

NEW CHARTER S.R.L.

Head Office: Corso Italia, 2 - 21047 Saronno (Va)
Administrative headquarter: Via Ugo Foscolo, 4 - 20121 Milano

Tel. +39 02.725664.1 (10 phone lines) - Fax +39 02.8053155

  • Cap.Soc. 90.000,00 i.v.
  • R.E.A. n. 979454
  • Registered in Milan N 03643360153
  • Vat Reg. no 03643360153
  • PEC: newcharter@legalmail.it
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
Stefano Robbiati Stefano Robbiati
stefano@newcharter.com
Marcello Terrenghi Marcello Terrenghi
marcello@newcharter.com
Rossana Fiaccabrino Rossana Fiaccabrino
rossana@newcharter.com
Carlo Gaglioti Carlo Gaglioti
carlo@newcharter.com
OPERATIVE DEPARTMENT
Silvia Dones Silvia Dones
silvia@newcharter.com
Claudia Pigozzi Claudia Pigozzi
claudia@newcharter.com
Stefano Necco Stefano Necco
necco@newcharter.com
Antonia Zacchetti Antonia Zacchetti antonia@newcharter.com
ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
Giancarlo Chiapparoli Giancarlo Chiapparoli
giancarlo@newcharter.com
Eugenio Casati Eugenio Casati
newcharter@newcharter.com
Annamaria Pizzi Annamaria Pizzi
anna@newcharter.com
Italian Link sl sito AirCargoGroup